Close
Close

LETTERS HOME 2023/2024 

Copies of all letters sent home this academic year, can be found below: 

Term 1: September - October 2023

AUTUMN TERM CLUBS LETTER

Welcome Back/Return to School Letter: Friday 1st September 2023

EYFS Welcome Back/Playground Works Update Letter: Friday 8th September 2023 

RAAC Advice Letter: Monday 11th September 2023

Lambeth Flu Letter: Wednesday 13th September 2023

EYFS Playground Works Update Letter: Friday 15th September

OFSTED Inspection Outcome Letter: Friday 15th September

[CLICK HERE TO ACCESS FINAL OFSTED REPORT]

RAAC Update Letter: Monday 18th September 2023

EYFS Playground Works Update Letter: Friday 22nd September

Reception Baseline Assessment Letter: Friday 22nd September

Height & Weight Check Letter: Monday 25th September

World Mental Health 'Go Green' Day Letter: Tuesday 3rd October

Early Years Playground Official Opening Invite Letter: Friday 6th October 

 

Term 2: November - December 2023

Y5 Roots of Empathy Letter - November 2023

World Children's Day Letter - 20th November 2023 

Community Safety Letter: Wednesday 6th December 

 

Term 3: January - February 2024

SPRING TERM CLUBS LETTER

Street Tag Letter - Jan 2024

Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 6th February 2024 

For2Feet - Y3 Pedestrian Skills Training Letter - Wednesday 7th Feb 2024

 

Term 4: February - March 2024

Federation Expansion Proposal Letter: Monday 19th February 2024

Parent Teacher Meeting - Nursery

Parent Teacher Meeting - Reception

Parent Teacher Meeting - Y1

Parent Teacher Meeting Y2

Parent Teacher Meeting Y3

Parent Teacher Meeting Y4

Parent Teacher Meeting Y5

Parent Teacher Meeting Y6

World Book Day 2024

Extra Curricular Club Letter - Summer Term 

 

Term 5: April - May 2024 

Reception Class Transition Letter - April'24 

Wyvern Federation Expansion Letter - 30th April 2024 

RSE Letter - May'24

Parent Governor Nomination Letter - May 2024 

 

ARCHIVED Letters Home 22/23 

Copies of all letters sent home last academic year, can be found below:

Term 1: September - October 2022 

Important Letter to Parents & Carers re Gill Mott: Friday 2nd September 2022

Welcome Back/Return to School Letter: Friday 2nd September 2022

Autumn Term Clubs Letter: Monday 12th September 2022

Letter from Executive Headteacher re School Closure for the State Funeral of Queen Elizabeth II: Monday 12th September 2022

Reception Show & Tell Letter: Wednesday 14th September 2022

Residential Y5/6 School Journey to Nethercott Farm: Friday 23rd September 2022

Reception Baseline Assessment Letter: Thursday 29th September 2022 

Breakfast Club Letter: Monday 3rd October 2022

Reception Reading Letter: Monday 10th October 2022

SEND Provision Letter: Monday 10th October 2022

Durning Library Letter: Tuesday 11th October 2022

 

 Term 2: November - December 2022

Road Safety Letter: Tuesday 1st November 2022

Speak Out, Stay Safe Lette Pre Delivery Letter: Monday 21st November 2022

Speak Out, Stay Safe Post Delivery/Follow Up Letter: Monday 5th December 2022

 

Term 3: January - February 2023

Welcome Back/Attendance & Punctuality Letter: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term Clubs Letter 

Little Wandle Phonics Programme: Friday 13th January 2023

Strike Action Initial Letter to Parents & Carers: Friday 20th January 2023

Strike Action Follow Up Letter to Parents & Carers: Wednesday 25th January 2023

KS2 Internet Legends Letter 6th March 2023

 

Term 4: February - March 2023

Strike Action Update Letter: Thursday 23rd February 2023

Strike Action Update Letter: Wednesday 8th March 2023

Term 5: April - May 2023

Summer Term Clubs Letter 

Strike Action Update Letter: Thursday 20th April 2023 

Strike Action Update Letter: Thursday 28th April 2023

Term 6: June - July 2023

Strike Action Update Letter: Monday 26th June 2023

Notification of OFSTED Inspection Visit: Tuesday 27th June 2023

(+ OFSTED Guidance for Parents)

Year 6 Graduation Letter to Y6 Parents & Carers: Monday 3rd July 2023

End of Year HT Letter to All Parents & Carers: Thursday 13th July 2023

Part of the Wyvern Federation