Term Dates 2019/20

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Number of Days

Term 1

INSET - Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET – Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

33

Holiday

Monday 21st October

Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

39

Holiday

Friday 19th December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

30

Holiday

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

INSET - 13th March 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

29

Holiday

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

24

Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

35

 


 

 




 

Part of the Wyvern Federation